Daily Meditation #6

Last night’s meditation was mostly just devoted to getting over some anxiety I have over a new life change coming starting today. Nothing major, but definitely positive. I prayed to God and Goddess and told them my concerns as anxiety, even over positive changes, sometimes plague me. I received back comforting feelings and good thoughts about myself and felt much more relaxed and pleased after the meditation was over. I then did a visualization, building up and releasing the negative, anxious-filled energy out to the Universe. It was a short, but very helpful meditation.

Leave a Reply

